top of page

Scw’exmx Tribal Council
Staff M
embers

director@scwexmxtribal.org

Administration

Vaughn “Tehoweesonte” Sunday

Executive Director

egilchrist@scwexmxtribal.org

Administration

Elizabeth Gilchrist

Operations Manager

administration@scwexmxtribal.org

Administration

Caitlin Gilchrist

Administration Assistant

ncross@scwexmxtribal.org

Finance

Noreen Cross

Finance Manager / HR

finance@scwexmxtribal.org

Finance

Melissa Cross

Finance Clerk

sstone@scwexmxtribal.org

Tmixw Research

Sharon Stone

Lands & Research Manager

tsaul@scwexmxtribal.org

Tmixw Research

Tyson Saul

Field Crew Supersivor

kthomas@scwexmxtribal.org

Tmixw Research

Kelly Thomas

Field Reporting Assistant

lshuter@scwexmxtribal.org

Tmixw Research

Lily Shuter

Tmixw Administration Assistant

rbent@scwexmxtribal.org

Tmixw Research

Rosaline Bent

Tmixw Research File Clerk

jmccauley@scwexmxtribal.org

Title and Rights

Jeanette McCauley

Title and Rights Stewardship Manager

svarley@scwexmxtribal.org

Title and Rights

Shannon Varley

Administrator

tranalyst@scwexmxtribal.org

Title and Rights

Beth Coutlee

Title and Rights Analyst

tranalyst2@scwexmxtribal.org

Title and Rights

Michelle Stone

Title and Rights Analyst

tranalyst1@scwexmxtribal.org

Title and Rights

Yental Coutlee

Title and Rights Analyst

analysttr@scwexmxtribal.org

Title and Rights

Carol McCauley

Title and Rights Analyst

jurquhart@scwexmxtribal.org

Nicola Watershed Stewardship & Fisheries Authority

Jess Urquhart

NWSFA Manager

Nicola Watershed Stewardship & Fisheries Authority

Nathan Lustig

Fisheries Biologist

cmcmaster@scwexmxtribal.org

Nicola Watershed Governance Project

Crystal McMaster

Administrative Director

etom@scwexmxtribal.org

Nicola Watershed Governance Project

Eva Tom

Indigenous Laws Coordinator

Nicola Watershed Governance Project

Danina Pearson

Administrative Assistant

bmanuel@scwexmxtribal.org

Indigenous Skills and Employment Training Program

Bernadette Manuel

ISET-Program Manager

counsellor@scwexmxtribal.org

Indigenous Skills and Employment Training Program

Jody John

ISET-Program Employment Counsellor

bottom of page